Parent Registration
« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

This site is no longer being updated by the School District of Brown Deer. áPlease visit our new site at www.browndeerschools.com. áYou may need to change your bookmarks or clear your browsing history if you are having difficulty accessing our new site. áIf you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me at codenwald@browndeerschools.com. Thank you!á
Your changes have been published. Previous versions of this page may be viewed by clicking the "Settings" button.

á

á

BROWN DEER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

á

á

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS
Ashley Eberle
414-371-6869
Scott Henderson
414-371-6839
Michelle Jenkins 414-371-6848 mjenkins@browndeerschools.com
Brittany Garcia
414-371-6868
Brian Weber
414-371-6821
Meaghan Noskowiak 414-371-6868 mnoskowiak@browndeerschools.com
Jackie Prater
414-371-6928
jprater@browndeerschools.com
á á á
SPEECH AND LANGUAGE PATHOLOGISTS
á
á
Jenna Pockey
414-371-6848
Becca O'Connor 414-371-6875 boconnor@browndeerschools.com
Abby Zastrow 414-3716882 azastrow@browndeerschools.com
á á á
OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST á á
Laura Rathmann 414-371-6892
á á á
áPHYSICAL THERAPIST
á
á
Kristen Meisel 414-371-6892 kmeisel@browndeerschools.com
á á á
á
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management